Logging out from the server

When the user selects or relevant option is selected File->Login again (Ctrl+L), the following window will show up

When this command is selected, work with the current project will be ended, connection with the serwer will be closed and the server login window will be displayed. In order to do this, user has to select Yes in the dialog box, which will show up.

The login window will then show up.